Chicago Philharmonic Presents​:


February 16, 2020

City Winery Chicago

Sensory Musical Performance:

Pictures at an Exhibition

An original duo version for eight instruments by Jeff Yang

paired with original art animations, perfumes, and gastronomic creations

based on the music of Mussorgsky

Ravel Sonata for Violin and Cello

Jeff Yang: violin, viola, cello, baroque recorders

Matthew Agnew: cello

Lyudmila Lakisova: piano

Galina Shevchenko:  visual art and projections

Maja Bosen:  art installation

Christophe Laudamiel of DreamAir, scent sculptures

John Gaudette: lithographs

Gastronomy by:

Fancy Plants Cafe

Chocolat Uzma

Fragrances distributed by Air Aroma

select image to expand

Photos by Marc Perlish Photography

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

© 2020 In The Realm Of Senses